Home | DLI

James West
V.P. Sales
& Marketing             Knowles-Capacitor Division
Territory: Global
Tel: 315-655-0455
Email: 

 
     
Asia
Charley Song
Territory:
Japan, Korea, South East Asia
Mob:+86-18-6270-60000
Email:charley.song@knowles.com
K.S. Sudhakar
Territory:
India
Tel: 91-80-41126421-6 ext.249
Email:sudhakar.katakam@knowles.com
 
   
China
China Sales Office
Knowles Electronics (Suzhou) Co.Ltd
No.20 Chunxing Road
Xiancheng Economic Development District
Suzhou Jiangsu 215131 China
Tel: 86-62-588-258 ext 6243
 

Charley Song
Territory:
China
Tel:
Mobile: 86-18-6270-60000
Email: charley.song@knowles.com

Nicole Yu
Territory: China
Tel: 86-62-588-258 ext6243
Email: nicole.yu@knowles.com
Colin Lee
Territory:
 China (Beijing)
Tel:
Mobile: 86-13-9100-54480
Email: colin.lee@knowles.com
Simon Mao
Territory:
China (Suzhou, Nanjing, Shanghai)
Tel:
Mobile: 86-186-622-76211
Email: simon.mao@knowles.com
John Wang
Territory:
China (Chengdu)
Tel:
Mobile: 86-138-8052-2630
Email: jwang@knowles.com
Welkin Wang
Territory:
East China 
Mobile: 86-186-2168-1806
Email: welkin.wang@knowles.com
     
Europe

Marc Jahnel                                

Territory: Austria, Czech Republic, Israel, Germany(part) & Switzerland 
Tel: +49 (8092) 852-750
Email: marc.jahnel@knowles.com
Francois Dupuis

Territory: Begium,France,Greece, Italy (part), Portugal,Romania, & Spain

Tel: +33 134 8931 19
Email: francois.dupuis@knowles.com
Chris Noade

Territory: Denmark,Finland, Germany (part), Italy (part), Netherlands, Norway, Sweden,  United Kingdom

Tel: +44 7881 922220
Email:chris.noade@knowles.com
Contact Knowles-DLI for the following countries:South Africa, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemberg, Poland, Russia,Slovenia, Turkey Email: dlisales@knowles.com