::  Knowles Regional sales Managers

  • North America Sales Manager
  • European and Middle Eastern Sales Manager
  • Far Eastern Sales Manager
James West
Territory: NAFTA 
Tel:  315-655-0455
Email:

Bob Rebuck - Sales Manager
Territory: US SW Including: TX, NM, AZ, UT, CO, KS, OK, AR, LA, IL, WI, MO, IA Mexico (excluding CA border), NV (south), ID, FL, Puerto Rico, MT, WY, NE, IA, MO, AL, GA, MS, NC, SC
Tel: 505-918-9346
Email: Bob.Rebuck@knowles.com

Bob Nyulassy - Sales Manager
Territory: US Northeast Including States: ME, VT, NH, CT, NJ, RI, MA, NY, PA, OH, KY, MI, IN, MD, VA, W.VA, DE, DC, Ontario, Quebec 
Tel:  315-655-0439 
Email: Bob.Nyulassy@knowles.com 

Rhonda Kaesemeyer - Sales Manager
Territory: US West Including States: CA, OR, WA, NV (north), ND, SD, MN
Tel:  831-566-4759
Email: Rhonda.Kaesemeyer@knowles.com

 

Francois DuPuis - Sales Manager
Territory: Belgium, France, Greece, Portugal, Romania, Spain
Tel:  +33-134-893-119
Email: Francois.DuPuis@knowles.com

Chris Noade - Sales Manager
Territory: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine
Tel:  +44-7881-922-220
Email: chris.noade@knowles.com

Marc Jahnel - Sales Manager
Territory: Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Israel, Netherlands, Switzerland
Tel:  +49-8092-852-750
Email: Marc.Jahnel@knowles.com
Charley Song - Asia Sales Manager
Tel:  86-21-6081-2791
Email: charley.song@knowles.com 

Colin Lee  - North China Regional Sales Manager
Tel:  86-13910054480
Email: colin.lee@knowles.com 

Ben Tan  - South China Regional Sales Manager
Tel:  86-18681560449
Email: ben.tan@knowles.com 

Welkin Wang - East China Regional Sales Manager
Tel:  021-61946875 / Mobile: 186-2168-1806
Email: welkin.wang@knowles.com 

BC Goi  - South East Asia Sales Manager
Tel:  604-614-7345 / Mobile: 6012-478-7838
Email: bgoi@knowles.com

KS Sudhakar - India Sales Manager
Tel:  91-80-6720-5227
Email: Sudhakar.Katakam@knowles.com 


::  Product Range

::  Products By Market